Skip to main content

Staff Directory

TEACHER DIRECTORY
 
Name Email M Account Subject
Alderman-Oler, Stephanie Stephanie.Alderman@kckps.org Stephanie.Alderman@m.kckps.org Science
Allan, Emily Emily.Allan@kckps.org Emily.Allan@m.kckps.org English
Allen, Michael Michael.Allen@kckps.org Michael.Allen@m.kckps.org Career and Technical Education
Ammons, Darryl Darryl.Ammons@kckps.org Darryl.Ammons@m.kckps.org Fine Arts
Bagwell, Taylor Taylor.Bagwell@kckps.org Taylor.Bagwell@m.kckps.org English
Bartig, Michael Michael.Bartig@kckps.org Michael.Bartig@m.kckps.org Career and Technical Education
Borger, Tabitha Tabitha.Borger@kckps.org Tabitha.Borger@m.kckps.org Career and Technical Education
Boring, Audrey Audrey.Boring@kckps.org Audrey.Boring@m.kckps.org Structured Learning Classroom Teacher
Bowen, Keith Keith.Bowen@kckps.org Keith.Bowen@m.kckps.org Fine Arts
Boyd, Joann Joann.Boyd@kckps.org Joann.Boyd@m.kckps.org Structured Learning Classroom Teacher
Brown, Rebecca Rebecca.Brown@kckps.org Rebecca.Brown@m.kckps.org English as a Second Language
Brown, Sheila Sheila.Brown@kckps.org Sheila.Brown@m.kckps.org Social Studies
Brownback, Tom Thomas.Brownback@kckps.org Thomas.Brownback@m.kckps.org Social Studies
Buck, Dillon Dillon.Buck@kckps.org Dillon.Buck@m.kckps.org Social Studies
Carver, Tracy Tracy.Carver@kckps.org Tracy.Carver@m.kckps.org Math
Cosse, Christopher Christopher.Cosse@kckps.org Christopher.Cosse@m.kckps.org Structured Learning Classroom Teacher
Cosse, Sara Sara.Cosse@kckps.org Sara.Cosse@m.kckps.org Structured Learning Classroom Teacher
DeRosa, Dominick Dominick.Derosa@kckps.org Dominick.Derosa@m.kckps.org Science
Evans, Sarah Sarah.Evans@kckps.org Sarah.Evans@m.kckps.org Science
Fattaahi, Shawn Shahraam.Fattaahi@kckps.org Shahraam.Fattaahi@m.kckps.org Math
Fox, Eric Eric.Fox@kckps.org Eric.Fox@m.kckps.org Social Studies
Franco, Edward Edward.Franco@kckps.org Edward.Franco@m.kckps.org Social Studies
Graham, Kelly Kelly.Graham@kckps.org Kelly.Graham@m.kckps.org Career and Technical Education
Hannah, Scott Scott.Hannah@kckps.org Scott.Hannah@m.kckps.org Science/Career and Technical Education
Hatton, Paul Paul.Hatton@kckps.org Paul.Hatton@m.kckps.org Math
Henderson, Shanta Shanta.Henderson@kckps.org Shanta.Henderson@m.kckps.org Structured Learning Classroom Teacher
Henson, Pat Patrick.Hansen@kckps.org Patrick.Hansen@m.kckps.org Intervention
Hill, Jessica Jessica.Hill@kckps.org Jessica.Hill@m.kckps.org Structured Learning Classroom Teacher
Hinton, Anna Anna.Hinton@kckps.org Anna.Hinton@m.kckps.org English
Iseman, Eemma Eemma.Iseman@kckps.org Eemma.Iseman@m.kckps.org English as a Second Language
Jean-Baptiste, Charles Charles.Jean-Baptiste@kckps.org Charles.Jean-Baptiste@m.kckps.org Structured Learning Classroom Teacher
Johnson, Sally Sally.Johnson@kckps.org Sally.Johnson@m.kckps.org English
Jones, Penny Penny.Jones@kckps.org Penny.Jones@m.kckps.org Targeted Literacy Instructor
Keller, Josh Joshua.Keller@kckps.org Joshua.Keller@m.kckps.org English
Lewis, Daniel Daniel.Lewis@kckps.org Daniel.Lewis@m.kckps.org Structured Learning Classroom Teacher
Lightfoot, Brandon Brandon.Lightfoot@kckps.org Brandon.Lightfoot@m.kckps.org Social Studies
Long, Andrew Andrew.Long@kckps.org Andrew.Long@m.kckps.org Career and Technical Education
Loschke, Ellen Ellen.Loschke@kckps.org Ellen.Loschke@m.kckps.org English
Matthew, Laura Laura.Matthew@kckps.org Laura.Matthew@m.kckps.org Social Studies
Matthews, Herbert Herbert.Matthews@kckps.org Herbert.Matthews@m.kckps.org Structured Learning Classroom Teacher
Mays, Joanna Joanna.Mays@kckps.org Joanna.Mays@m.kckps.org Fine Arts
McGee, LaShana LaShana.McGee@kckps.org LaShana.McGee@m.kckps.org Career and Technical Education
McGuire, Laura Laura.McGuire@kckps.org Laura.McGuire@m.kckps.org Foreign Language
McIlvain, Maegan Maegan.McIlvain@kckps.org Maegan.McIlvain@m.kckps.org Science
Neira, Karine Karine.Neira@kckps.org Karine.Neira@m.kckps.org Foreign Language
Otto-Gentry, Katja Katja.Otto-Gentry@kckps.org Katja.Otto-Gentry@m.kckps.org Fine Arts
Richardson, Leanne Leanne.Richardson@kckps.org Leanne.Richardson@m.kckps.org Career and Technical Education
Rollan Gallego, Maria Gema MariaGema.RollanGallego@kckps.org MariaGema.RollanGallego@m.kckps.org Science
Schindel, Joanna Joanna.Schindel@kckps.org Joanna.Schindel@m.kckps.org English as a Second Language
Scott, Sonya Sonya.Scott@kckps.org Sonya.Scott@m.kckps.org Math
Sixta, Nicholas Nicholas.Sixta@kckps.org Nicholas.Sixta@m.kckps.org Math
Schumm, Kathlene Kathlene.Schumm@kckps.org Kathlene.Schumm@m.kckps.org Structured Learning Classroom Teacher
Slocum, Catherine Catherine.Slocum@kckps.org Catherine.Slocum@m.kckps.org Math
Smith, Tyrone Tyrone.Smith@kckps.org Tyrone.Smith@m.kckps.org Science
Spicer, Christiana Christiana.Spicer@kckps.org Christiana.Spicer@m.kckps.org Math
Stringer, Linda Linda.Stringer@kckps.org Linda.Stringer@m.kckps.org Foreign Language
Todd, Nikole Nikole.Todd@kckps.org Nikole.Todd@m.kckps.org Fine Arts
Truman, Patrick Patrick.Truman@kckps.org Patrick.Truman@m.kckps.org Career and Technical Education
Turner, Andrew Andrew.Turner@kckps.org Andrew.Turner@m.kckps.org Career and Technical Education
Underwood, Anna Anna.Underwood@kckps.org Anna.Underwood@m.kckps.org Fine Arts
Weeks, Lynn Linda.Weeks@kckps.org Linda.Weeks@m.kckps.org Social Studies
Western, Mark Mark.Western@kckps.org Mark.Western@m.kckps.org Physical Education
Wheat, Christopher Christopher.Wheat@kckps.org Christopher.Wheat@m.kckps.org Structured Learning Classroom Teacher
Whitten, Deon Deon.Whitten@kckps.org Deon.Whitten@m.kckps.org JAG
Wiest, Matthew Matthew.Wiest@kckps.org Matthew.Wiest@m.kckps.org Targeted Literacy Instructor
Williams, Eric Eric.Williams@kckps.org Eric.Williams@m.kckps.org English
Williams, Rosa Rosa.Williams@kckps.org Rosa.Williams@m.kckps.org Structured Learning Classroom Teacher
Wilson, Erica Erica.Wilson@kckps.org Erica.Wilson@m.kckps.org Physical Education
Wilson, Virginia Virginia.Wilson@kckps.org Virginia.Wilson@m.kckps.org Structured Learning Classroom Teacher
Worthy, Marisa Marisa.Worthy@kckps.org Marisa.Worthy@m.kckps.org English
Yu, Wei-Fan Wei-fan.Yu@kckps.org Wei-fan.Yu@m.kckps.org Math